Staff

Susan D. Shaw, Dr. P.H.
Founder/ Executive Director
Chief Research Scientist
sshaw@shawinstitute.org

Program

Michelle Berger, B.S., M.A.
Senior Research Associate
mberger@shawinstitute.org

Heather Richard, M.S.
Research Project Coordinator
hrichard@shawinstitute.org

Administration & Finance Staff

Kirk Trabant
Administrative Assistant
ktrabant@shawinstitute.org
 

Rebecca Carino
Operations & Special Projects
rcarino@shawinstitute.org

Cheryl Boulet, CPA
Cheryl@bouletcpa.com

Development & Communications

Sundberg & Associates
Branding& Design
gregs@sundbergassociates.com

Eleanor Goldsmith
Director, Multimedia Production
eleanorgoldsmith@me.com

Alice LeBlanc
Senior Advisor, Strategy & Environmental Economics
alicemleblanc@verizon.net